40th Anniversary

July 21, 2016


At the celebration each member was presented with a commemorative plate handcrafted by Sandy Manteuffel with help from the craft group of the Herb Society. There was a slide show depicting the history of the society over the years. Recognition was given to all the past presidents, Pat Beckman as a charter member, and Elaine Meyer for twenty five years as a member. 



Past Presidents

      Herb Society Members of 25 years or more

Print | Sitemap
© Herb Society of Greater Cincinnati - Powered by IONOS